Team Shop

The official headquarters of Arizona Cardinals merchandise. 

Location

1 Cardinals Drive
Glendale, AZ 85305

  • Located near Gate 2 (Northeast corner of stadium campus)
  • Free parking available on non-event days in North Preferred Carpark (95th Avenue & Maryland)

2021 Training Camp Team Shop Hours 

Date Team Shop Hours
Friday, July 30 7:30AM - 6PM
Saturday, July 31 10AM - 4PM
Monday, August 2 12PM - 4PM
Tuesday, August 3 7:30AM - 12PM
Wednesday, August 4 7:30AM - 12PM
Thursday, August 5 7:30AM - 6PM
Friday, August 6 7:30AM - 6PM
Saturday, August 7 10AM - 4PM
Monday, August 9 12:15PM - 4PM
Tuesday, August 10 7:30AM - 12PM
Wednesday, August 11 7:30AM - 6PM
Sunday, August 15 12:30PM - 4PM

General Hours 

  • Thursday, Friday: 12PM - 6PM
  • Saturday: 10AM - 4PM
  • Sunday: Season Ticket Members Only; interior stadium access

For more information, call the Arizona Cardinals Team Shop at 623-433-7600.

Shop Online

Find your perfect gameday gear online 24/7.

More Info