Upcoming Events

  • All Events
  • Concerts
  • Sports
Cal

Event List

More Info for Peoria School District Graduations
Thursday May 19
More Info for Peoria School District Graduations
Friday May 20
More Info for Agua Fria School District Graduations
Saturday May 21
More Info for Arizona Agribusiness and Equine Center Graduation
Monday May 23
More Info for Tolleson School District Graduations
Tuesday May 24
More Info for Tolleson School District Graduations
Wednesday May 25
More Info for Pinnacle Graduation
Thursday May 26

Pinnacle Graduation

Thursday May 26
More Info for MexTour Somos Locales
Thursday June 2

MexTour Somos Locales

Mexico v. Uruguay

Thursday June 2
More Info for Def Leppard + Motley Crue 2022 Tour
Thursday Aug. 25
More Info for The Weeknd After Hours til Dawn Tour
Tuesday Aug. 30

The Weeknd After Hours til Dawn Tour

With Doja Cat

Tuesday Aug. 30